Get In Touch

1-800-919-9274
info@eci-consulting.com
Fax: 608-877-1172

Environmental Consultants

520 Business Park Circle
Stoughton, WI 53589

Stoughton, WI Auburn, CA Oakland, CA Denver, CO Langhorne, PA Wake Forest, NC Pittsburgh, PA San Diego, CA Watsonville, CA

Find a regional sales and operations manager near you

Select your state and county

CC
Carolyn Culotta
Regional Manager
408-592-3718
cculotta@eci-consulting.com
AW
Adam Warf
Regional Manager
434-422-8179
awarf@eci-consulting.com
CW
Caleb Williams
Regional Manager
812-639-7284
cwilliams36@eci-consulting.com
BP
Bridger Penttila
Regional Manager
303-809-1666
bpenttila@eci-consulting.com
CA
Chuck Anderson
Executive Vice President and CSO
919-744-0050
canderson@eci-consulting.com
DP
David Palen
Director of Business Development
608-877-1170
dpalen@eci-consulting.com
JB
James Bradford
Western Operations Director
530-888-1088
jbrad@eci-consulting.com
JG
Josh Green
Regional Manager
570-706-5915
jgreen@eci-consulting.com

Contact Us

Request A Consultation Or Send A Comment

Complete the following form, which will be emailed to our office for review and response during normal business hours.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

ECI recognizes that any service provided by a consulting firm is really only as good as the bench strength of the consulting team.

That is why at ECI, we have assembled a consulting team of the top professionals in the Utility Vegetation Management (UVM) industry. Each member of our senior staff averages more than 25 years of experience in vegetation management consulting and utility operations. ECI’s Consulting Services group includes specialists in transmission rights-of-way management, distribution line clearance operations, and wood pole maintenance programs.

We specialize in utility vegetation management issues, including everything from high-level program assessments to workload surveys and development of site-specific work plans. Whether you are a large investor owned electric utility, a small municipal or an electric cooperative or a major gas transmission company, we have services that can be tailored to meet your needs.

Regional Sales and Operations Management

Adam Warf
Regional Manager
434-422-8179
awarf@eci-consulting.com
Caleb Williams
Regional Manager
812-639-7284
cwilliams36@eci-consulting.com
Bridger Penttila
Regional Manager
303-809-1666
bpenttila@eci-consulting.com
Carolyn Culotta
Regional Manager
408-592-3718
cculotta@eci-consulting.com
James Bradford
Director of Western Operations
530-888-1088
jbrad@eci-consulting.com
Joshua Green
Regional Manager
570-706-5915
jgreen@eci-consulting.com