Get In Touch

1-800-919-9274
info@eci-consulting.com
Fax: 608-877-1172

Environmental Consultants

520 Business Park Circle
Stoughton, WI 53589

Contact Us

Request A Consultation Or Send A Comment

Complete the following form, which will be emailed to our office for review and response during normal business hours.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

ECI recognizes that any service provided by a consulting firm is really only as good as the bench strength of the consulting team.

That is why at ECI, we have assembled a consulting team of the top professionals in the Utility Vegetation Management (UVM) industry. Each member of our senior staff averages more than 25 years of experience in vegetation management consulting and utility operations. ECI’s Consulting Services group includes specialists in transmission rights-of-way management, distribution line clearance operations, and wood pole maintenance programs.

We specialize in utility vegetation management issues, including everything from high-level program assessments to workload surveys and development of site-specific work plans. Whether you are a large investor owned electric utility, a small municipal or an electric cooperative or a major gas transmission company, we have services that can be tailored to meet your needs.

Employment Verifications

(1-800-367-5690), use company code 10426

Regional Sales and Operations Management

Paul Karpel
Business Development Manager
pkarpel@eci-consulting.com
Matt Kastner
Regional Director
mkastner@eci-consulting.com
Caleb Williams
Regional Director
cwilliams@eci-consulting.com
Chris King
Director of Operational Support
cking3@eci-consulting.com
Jacey Turay
Regional Manager
jturay@eci-consulting.com
Derek Scott
Regional Manager
dscott@eci-consulting.com